

SHANTINAGAR SINDHI ASSOCIATION (R) BENGALURU

" JAI JHULELAL "

Dear Members,

Wishing You & your Family a Very Happy & Prosperous New Year 2020. The President, Office Bearers & Managing Committee Members solicit your gracious presence with your family & friends on this Auspicious occasion of

LAL - LOI

Seeking the blessings of "JOG - MAYA"



At The Mudtank BBMP Grounds, Opp. Sita Bathija Hospital, Shantinagar Pooja will commence at 6:30pm followed by Maha Prasad from 7:30 pm onwards

Request you to remit the Annual Subscription of Rs.1500/- @ the counter set up at the venue & also Donate generously towards Sahayata Fund.

Firewood will be provided at the venue. Parking facility available in the ground.

Sri Mukesh K. Bajaj President 9845049165 Sri Ashokkumar T. Narang Chairman - Philosophical & Cultral 9341264020 Sri Sanjay B. Talreja Hon. Secretary 9900021912



SHANTINAGAR SINDHI ASSOCIATION (R) BENGALURU 2019-2020

OFFICE BEARERS

President : Sri MUKESH K. BAJAJ (9845049165)

Vice President : Sri SHAMLAL V. TALREJA (9844102063)

Hon. Secretary : Sri SANJAY B. TALREJA (9900021912)

Hon. Jt. Secretary : Sri PITAMBER T. NARANG (9341242991)

Hon. Treasurer : Sri MUKESH R. LUND (7411074610)

Ex-officio : Immediate Past President Sri. BIHARILAL H. MENDA

MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. AMIT S. BAJAJ Sri. ASHOKKUMAR T. NARANG Sri. ASHOK H. RAHEJA Sri. CHIMANLAL TALREJA Sri. GOPAL JADWANI Sri. HARISH L. GERA Sri. KISHAN KISHORE S. BATHIJA Sri. KUMAR D. BAJAJ Sri. RAJESH L. NAGPAL Sri. RUNCHORE GWALINI Sri. SANJAY KHURANNA Sri. SURESH AILDAS Sri. VIJAY AHUJA